Getting Over: …The WORLD CUP… that said…WELTMEISTER!!!! My team won…and that’s that..

Double take: Is it just me or do you sometimes jump the gun and make a decision only to think it over later and you go ” What the french fries was I on?” Well, am having one of those. But , the proverbial optimist in me is going to ride this wave and hope that it all works out. If not?? …C’est la vie..non?

Proudly speaking: Patting myself on the back for finishing my short story. Hopefully its an open window to more writes.

Listening to: and I might add on repeat The Temperance Movement and most definitely loving and can’t seem to shake off Kiesza

Watching: The Leftovers  I really thought I was on top of confusing TV shows…this has proven me wrong..I sat through LOST I will tough this out as well.

Now Reading: William Golding- Free Fall

Excited about: Writing and design opportunities . Am looking to explore my literary mind and then some and see where this ride takes me.

Jumping back: Meditation I have missed you so. I have found that stillness calms the crazy out of me…well some crazy anyway 😀

Dreaming of: A random trip somewhere…if you are reading and are looking for fun company.. ( Points fingers to self ) willful participant here…

Just Because: THIS!!!

That’s it folks…

Stay Peaceful

 

Leave a comment